Contact Us

The University of Toronto Travel Center, operated by Avenue Travel Limited, has been serving university faculty, staff, students and guests since 2001. Avenue Travel is an associate member of Carlson Wagonlit Travel, a world leader in leisure and business travel management services.

Please contact us for your business, personal or group travel needs.

Mailing Address

Avenue Travel Limited
288 Lawrence Avenue West
Toronto, Ontario
M5M 1B3, Canada

Telephone

416 789-0268 (Toronto Area)
1 866 670-0085 (North America)

Fax (416) 789-4038
Fax (416) 789-2170

After Hours Emergency Help

1 (866) 664-6565 (North America)
1 (314) 513-0807 collect (outside North America)


University of Toronto Dedicated Agents

Phil Hucker
(416) 644-6573
phil@avenuetravel.ca
Lea Ramnarace
(416) 644-6525
lea@avenuetravel.ca
Anne Marie Oxley
(416) 789-1665
annemarie@avenuetravel.ca

Other Agents Working with University of Toronto Clients

Michelle Adler
(416) 644-6555
michelle@avenuetravel.ca
Jamie Anne Davidson
(416) 644-6556
jamie@avenuetravel.ca
Ruth Tucker
(416) 644-6538
ruth@avenuetravel.ca

Accounting and Administration

Kathy Lai
(416) 644-6572
kathy@avenuetravel.ca